New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cannabis Smoker

Male (64) looking for Male North Bay, Ontario, Canada

I wanna have hot sex with anybody local

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

I'm aChub
DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Park near my house on Gorman Street
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?in a car on a residential street

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildStocky
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlenone

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy
My perfect matchanyone with a big cock
Our first datehot sex coffee and smoke

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":bdsm

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyyou wanna do it - just cum to me
Fantasy locationTrain
Fantasy sex partner:anyone who isn't too fat