New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for men 65+

Male (63) looking for Male Oakville, Ontario, Canada

I'm a 63 year old man that loves to be around older men, preferrably65+.I quite fit, hairy and very outgoing. Men in my area would be great.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom / Versatile
I'm aBear
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The beach, mens spa, the woods, the park.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Probably the park.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlefrozen food manager for major supermarket

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA discreet hairy older man in his 70's, who likes passionate kissing and hugging. Passion is very important to me.
Our first dateI'd like to meet first for a coffee and see if we are compatible.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Adult theaters, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI need it daily
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Pain, humiliation, scat, blood, anything to kinky.